Aristocrat Home Inspections
 Call us: 256-585-7463
HomeOwnerClient ReviewsService Area MapContact Us

Servicing Northern Alabama and Southern Tennessee
Brad Scharf
MADISON, AL 35758

Work Completed Date: January 25, 2013
Hire Again: Yes


 My wife and I are wanting to sell our house this year so we decided it would be a good idea to get a home inspection so we would know what we needed to fix with the house before we decided to put it on the market. I looked here at Angie’s List and Aristocrat Home Inspections came up in the top three for ratings. After calling around and looking at everyone’s websites, Aristocrat was easily the best choice. I called Nick up and he set an appointment for the very next day, which was great! He said he would be there at 8:00 in the morning and he was there at 8 sharp. No 8-11 window, he was there when he said he would be. Nick is a very personable and professional guy. He is very knowledgeable and helped enlighten to things I could do to better improve and sell my current house as well as things to look out for when selecting a new house. All in all the process took about 4 hours. Nick was very thorough and paid close attention to details. He even went on the roof even though it was a wet and windy day. The very next day Nick had the report ready. It was very professional looking and had pictures of the problem areas as well as suggestions on how to or who to have fix them. I was very pleased with my experience with Aristocrat and will definitely be giving Nick a call when my wife and I finally find our dream home.
Melani Bigger
Huntsville, AL 35811

Work Completed Date: December 05, 2012
Hire Again: Yes

Home Build Year: 2012

He did a thorough home inspection of our newly built home. We hired him to do an inspection prior to our closing date.
The report was very detailed and many things were found that would have been overlooked by us. Because of his inspection, the builders were able to make necessary repairs before the closing date. We were very pleased with his professionalism and the amount of time and detail he dedicated to the inspection report. We would definitely use him again

Shannon Jackson
HUNTSVILLE, AL 35811

Work Completed Date: August 25, 2012
Hire Again: Yes


 It went better than I thought!
We contacted Aristocrat Home Inspections to get an inspection of our current home. We had not yet made the decision to stay put or to possibly purchase a new home.
Nick came and performed a home inspection, I had no idea what was actually involved in one or all the equipment used, he was here about 3 hours and went over my home with a fine tooth comb...well our home is in better shape then I thought, and with just a few updates needed we decided to stay where we are.
Should we ever decide to move I will have the report he gave us (which is more like a booklet) to show the perspective buyers and would definitely call Nick to do our next home inspection
Cheryl Hillis
Toney, AL 35773

Work Completed Date: July 28, 2012
Hire Again: Yes


We had some damage done to our home with Tornadoes back in 2011 and had work done to repair. We called Nick to have a Home Inspection performed just for our own peace of mind.  
I did not realize just what was involved in a Home Inspection....Wow, Nick went through every inch of my house and gave us a beautifully printed report showing us the condition of our entire home with pictures in the areas that were in question or needed attention. He was extremely thorough and took his time, not rushing through like the Inspectors I was warned about from some people I know.
I felt very secure and now aware of what I need to do to keep my home in tip top and safe condition....Thanks Nick!!

Sherrie and Bryan Rascole
Arab, AL


\Work Completed Date:  April 13, 2013
Hire Again:  Yes
Home Built Year:  2012


I have had dealings with all types of inspectors in the past nick and his team beat every home inspector by far. They were there on time and he had to actually wait on me to get there, his inspection report was very detailed and had pictures showing the exact spot that had issues. Found things that no one else had found or even mentioned. I would definitely recommend him to any one. I have told every one I know how was looking to buy a house to use him. He is by far the best home  I have seen. Thanks again for doing such a wonderful job.

Bryan and Sherrie Rascole
David Morley
Texas
Relocating to Alabama/Georgia

Work Completed: December 20, 2014
Hire Again:  Already Did!! 


We have signed a contract on another home inBryant, Alabama. You did a great job on the last inspection we want you to do a home inspection on this house for us!here to add text.
Dildine
Fayetteville, TN

Work Completed Date: August 6, 2013
Hire Again: We did 


Nick, This is the Dildine's. We have found another house
 that we are going to put in an offer on today, so we need a good home inspector, and of course you came to mind!

Tina Parden
2028 Vanderbilt Drive
Huntsville, AL

Work Completed:  May 2014

Tina Parden
Huntsville, AL

Completed Date:  May 2014
Hire Again:  Yes

Nick did a Home Inspection for me on an older house, he told me of all the possible problems and which areas were a concern. 

I purchased the house, took care of concerned areas and am very happy with my home!

Nick was so very thorough that I was surprised at the time he took to inspect my home, it was WELL worth the investment and I recommend anyone purchasing a house to get a home inspection and to call Nick to do it!!!